PSL Teams 2019 – Pakistan Super League Season 4 Teams


PSL Teams 2019: Pakistan Super League is one of the greatest cricket events in Pakistan and it is followed by millions of Pakistanis from all over the world. This tournament is organized every year, makes the crazy fans of cricket more enthusiast as they not only support their favorite teams but they support Pakistan on the whole.

psl teams 2019

For PSL Live Streaming 2019, visit.

Pakistan Super League Teams 2019:

Team Number Teams Name
1 Islamabad United
2 Lahore Qalandars
3 Quetta Gladiators
4 Karachi Kings
5 Multan Sultans
6 Peshawar Zalmi

Some Interesting News About PSL 2019 Teams

According to the sources, it is said that Islamabad United has decided to change their skipper and they will replace Misbah ul Haq with Luke Ronchi who is one of the highest run scorers in the world of cricket.  Lahore Qalandars is also thinking to bring Muhammad Hafeez from Peshawar Zalmi. If you see Mohammad Hafeez not a part of Peshawar Zalmi then you don’t be surprised. The captaincy of Lahore Qalandar will be retained by the former skipper of Pakistan Cricket Team.

See PSL Schedule 2019

Others teams like Peshawar Zalmi, Karachi Kings, Multan Sultans, and Quetta Gladiators have decided to play with their former captains like Sarfraz Ahmed, Shoaib Malik, Imad Wasim, and Darren Sammy.

The new season of Pakistan Super League 2019 will be the fourth season of the tournament after successfully completing the three seasons. The event will start from 14th February and the final match will be played on 17th March 2019. According to organizers the first matches will be played in UAE while the last eight matches would be organized in Pakistan. According to the format, six teams will be competing with each other and each team will get 2 points on winning every match. No points will be awarded to the losers while the match that ends with no results, both the teams will get 1 point.  The top four will be qualified for the playoffs.