Islamabad United Team | Squad | Players | Matches Schedules For PSL 2019


Islamabad United Team: Islamabad is one the best and favorite team of PSL. Islamabad have many icon players this time as you have seen in last season of Pakistan Super League.  Islamabad United is the only team who won two times the title of PSL Campaigns.

Islamabad has many quality batsmen and bowlers and looks a strong team in season 4. But this time Islamabad will play without Misbah ul Haq, a great player and caption. 

Check out PSL Schedule 2019

Islamabad United Team For PSL 2019 :

Here are the batsmen, bowlers, wicketkeeper, and all-rounder of IU For PSL 2019.


  • Iftikhar Ahmed
  • Alex Hales
  • JP Duminy
  • Asif Ali
  • Sahibzada Farhan


  • Mohammad Sami
  • Rumman Raees (vice-captain)
  • Samuel Badree
  • Zafar Gohar
  • Mohammad Hasnain (injured)


  • Luke Ronchi
  • Sam Billings


  • Amad Butt
  • Shadab Khan
  • Hussain Talat
  • Andre Russell (ruled out of the tournament)
  • Faheem Ashraf
  • Steven Finn (replaced David Willey)

PSL Islamabad United Schedule 2019:

Below is the timetable for IU 2019. We are hoping good matches and will enjoy the season.

For Live Streaming of PSL Visit.

Date Match Venue
Saturday, February 24 Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi Dubai
Sunday, February 25 Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United Dubai
Wednesday, February 28 Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators Sharjah
Friday, March 2 Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United Sharjah
Sunday, March 4 Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings Sharjah
Thursday, March 8 Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars Dubai
Friday, March 9 Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United Dubai
Tuesday March 13 Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United Sharjah
Thursday, March 15 Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United Sharjah
Friday, March 16 Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings Sharjah